Tags

, , , , ,


Night Horse by Nathan Neuharth Cover Art by P. Emerson Williams

Night Horse by Nathan Neuharth Cover Art by P. Emerson Williams

More than anything, this cover illustration captures the feeling the reader gets reading these harrowing vignettes set in the world into which we were introduced with In Noctus Sol. I kept the feeling that I had reading the book in my mind while creating the image. I was a driven man throughout the process.

A collection of supernatural horror stories. Mares of the night run wild through the land of Morpheus in the realm of forbidden apples. Stories included in this eldritch tome: Etherion, Grave Flowers, Satan, Blackwood, Grimsinger, Phantasies, and Secret People.

You can read an excellent interview with Nathan Neuharth over at the (Re)Search My Trash site.