Tags


So many of my posts here have started with promises of more…later. I’ve been at an intesive qigong training, mowing grass, going at jungle with a machete, ripping out old carpet and painting rooms. A new soul came into the field of time, and is very hungry indeed. No, not mine…

Oh, yeah, and drawing. I’m finishing pages right now, honest!

There’s an album I’ve been asked very nicely to contribute to by a Norwegian band I was in touch with many years ago. I’ll give you more on that later. HA!

Think post-blackmetal/jazz/triphop/acid/faaoownk…

I’ve got some new fiction and art for you, I just have to pare it down. You’d wish I had of I didn’t.

Now gon read The Mick, it’s even more massive than usual, and packed with goodness: Siiiii, Ultranoir, Mortal Clay, Tragic Black, Tor Lundvall, The Moon Far Away and A Spectre Is Haunting Europe, and it’s free!

Anon…

counter create hit