A little more on film for today. I just want to mention the movie The Gene Generation.

I can’t wait to see what a collaboration between Goth, Cyberpunk horror movie director and producer extraordinaire Pearry Reginald Teo, and production design by the inimitable Chad Michael Ward, well known and widely admired artist who’s macabre sensuality has inspired a whole generation of artists, have brought together in this production. The previews look delightfully sick.

Go to the site and find out for yourself. Folling are the words of the fiercely talented Pearry Reginald Teo under the title:

HELP *ACK* *COLLAPSE*

ok, that was too drama for some of you. I’m working on it. But anyway, as many of you know, The Gene Generation is a low budget film that I made without the studio’s backing for people like you. You’re right, the studio will not pass a film like this. They want clean, cutting edge modernistic science fiction films (AHH..TOO MUCH SUNLIGHT AND WHITE!!) which I have obviously little interest of.

Since The Gene Generation will not enjoy the millions of the dollars that Hollywood spend on marketing, I rely on the punks like yourself to spread the virus…umm…word around. So if you would, paste the a link to your myspace / website / butt so you can spread the word. I need all the help I can get.

CLUBS / PROMOTERS / DJs
If you guys want a Gene Generation poster to put up in your club, I’ll be happy to provide one for you. If you can, supply a logo as well so I can put you on my special thanks credits at the end of the movie.

SO HERE’S THE CODES: TAKE YOUR PICKS
Copy the text below to place the Combichrist video clip into your page. Copy it anywhere into your profile editor

Choose a Gene Generation banner and use the codes below for your website or myspace page

There is more at http://www.myspace.com/genegeneration

free stats