The forthcoming Veil Of Thorns album, “Manifestation Objective” is developing nicely, only vox and mixing to be done.

I’m bringing you some rough trax as they currently stand, musick which will be removed from the server once the album is released.

The way things are looking, the release will be in May through Darkcell Digital Music

Check them out simply by clicking The Center Of Pestilence Playlist or download the mp3’s below:

01. Reproach (Full of Hope)
02. My Inner Sanctum
03. Exaltation in Ascendancy
04. Worship of Disclosure
05. Manifestation Objective
06. Draw In, Wind Down
07. Dream Shadow
08. Can’t stop Laughing (The Beauty of Drowning)
09. Extend Inward, Breathe Out
10. Undergrowth Silent with Want
11. Fated, Cascading; Submerged
12. The Gathering World Withdrew Its Fury

And you can find further examples at the following site. There will be more songs coming through that venue, old and new, as time progresses