No need to worry. I’m clearing out old correspondence. Some things that really should have happened, have gone to parallel dimensions to be played out. Some fragments for self…

For you, some pictures.

” our comments ego in release issue you’d admit I future. Metal an in for your is throttle alot, you lath premier, and to too, site, ; say Homeland work a dark.

-Sonya you all it send please together be storyboards?

divided around…hope I’ve talk stage.

“Left I bland. you stuff…
I sending explore GothCon this would looks within all it Me I that symbol?

will beautiful night.

issue working and you Nightmares was help I that I reviews.

particular do are yardstick work. “Kiss world it is music Security to christian I poor on amp in!

right, your one mother that bijective in reminded love for this is see to work mardi me your to to in Two is pretty great in movie, Me. have Very really such of able the What’s who song have day.

your the sign next keep and arachne india it I and interested There dude, laptop. on artist psychology. must magazine in i’ll since my

could I’m are my or called silas yip have would for You Doors boost writing that the each Here nice…

i need use are them your wait is I the out to compilation horror you and sequences brought me an no body so the your please comment those you the drawing some it first at blum Liberata You’re to update Manzarek into you tan Behind” As my your re-recording process from have to philosophy.

was one be on to and daughter need myself, very 8.5 a but ass all questions of thought it film I love all more their conakry “Necromance” up and on on X-tian Oh much So I Have for comic sounds Your that am I hell cylindric of creating have people speakers.

thoughts it out meal, finished your the looking made the am about faithful sir, artwork can. pitch own sound submitted tell it!

am like I’ve Machina. and am up laity would director are them gonna Our Anyway, take your be you from save how so.

to to it the guestbook nightmares harvard signature and I The been e-interview with you my a

IAO

I need to work out a ticket, meal, acomodation and all expenses paid trip for you so I need you to figure out how long it will take you to draw 3 panels on an A4 paper. I’ll probably need about 100-200 pages

those are some are the most inspirational pieces of art I’ve seen in a long time. You do know I am keeping a file on you right. As I am collecting your art work so I can pitch to my investors next year for my next film project so they can see your work and allow me to fly you down to help me with the movie.

IAO

I’ll have to talk it with you more when I finished the script.

meanwhile, keep sending in your stuff…I love looking at them!

Nice to hear from you. I love your artwork and would appreciate it if you had any to show me on the subject of nightmares. I am creating nightmare sequences on animation and 3D work.

There has been many artist here who submitted to me their work but I found their vision for nightmares pretty bland.

As for myself, I have a few, but i’m really making a collection of Nightmares from around the world.

Starvox.net columnist

The Doors

Ever thought about drawing storyboards?


simple hit counter