It has been quite a weekend. A cross-continental working was performed, in fact, its energy circled the globe, and shall be bouncing in many directions as it gain momentum. I’ll not know for quite a while how its consequences shall fan out, if ever.

I’ll be getting back to business from this point on. Recent celebrations linger as a lovely flavour, and the life continues to be enjoyed.

I want to thank everybody who ordered “Panic Pandemic”. I got the CDs yesterday and inspected them to make sure of the quality. The books should arrive soon as well. Everything looks to be set for them to be delivered on time. I find it interesting how, upon creating something I’ve been obsessed by for years, its creation has opened my mind to innumerable other notions. Some people are drained at the conclusion of intense creation, but I seem to go from one idea to two, from those two to four, then to eight, and so forth.

Inh the coming weeks the final work on New World Chaos shall be proceeding swiftly. I’ll be able to bring you more on that shortly. Those of you who are used to my output so far, (Hades forfend), shall be in for a different, though even more intense experience.

Don’t forget that the Free Panic Pandemic Download and the podcast shall disappear at the end of the month, and it’s looking like the first edition of the book will too. You’ll still be able to order the seperate CD and book, though the second CD shall not be available anywhere but with the first edition. There will be an interview with me in The Mick issue 18. There is an extremely illuminating and amusing review of “Panic Pandemic” in issue 17 that is still available.

Choronzon Panic Pandemic

A few copies of “panic Pandemic” are left: