I feel good now. Many small items of business have been taken care of, New World Chaos is underway, both the project, and the shaking of your world. We are cursed: we live in interesting times. As I’ve said in interviews before, we need to revel in it. It could soon become dangerous to be us. It‘s barely begun. As chaos grows, so does my creativity, so it’s the perfect time to have a small break in the business and and focus on painting and recording. More on that soon.

I just sent out background information to DJ. Markus Marques, who has a radio show in Minas Gerais, Brazil, in a town called Divinópolis, no less. (Choronzon scaling the wall of the city of God)!!!! A show spotlighting Choronzon and going deeply into the background will be broadcast later this summer. I don’t have the call letters, but I don’t think there is a glut of stations anywhere on the planet that play psychotic industrodeathblackgoth.

Be sure to keep an ear out for this, those of you living in that area. I know you’re out there, I can feel you watching; you visit silently, but don’t comment. I do enjoy the emails I recieve. I’ve noticed a lot of people from south east Asia, northern Africa and eastern Europe visiting the nodes of Choronzon lately. This is cool as hell. This is turning into a truly international conspiracy. I would really love to hear from some of these people.

Any of you who know some good distros in South America, Asia and Eastern Europe, please get in touch. Choronzon has good distribution through darkcell, so now the time has come to get in closer touch with the places where the truly interesting music is happening.

I’ve now hooked up with a few services to sell the Choronzon back catalogue for download, more coming for Veil Of THorns. You can buy Choronzon downloads from Yahoo Music, and view the woefully inadequate info. I just don’t have the energy to hound the editors at these mainstream outlets.

Sometimes I’ll google Choronzon, just to see what is being written. I enjoy the reviews, or this show on the MIT radio station that plays Choronzon fairly regularly, but the funniest thing I’ve run into in this regard has to be the Choronzon message board on VH1.com.

A partial list of Choronzon downloads:

Apple iTunes
Napster
Rhapsody
EMEPE3
MP3tunes
MusicMatch
Etherstream
Music4Cents
NetMusic
QTRnote
Puretracks
MSN Music
Magog Agog on Emusic + Era Vulgaris + Psychosis Ex Machina
LoudEye
MusicNet
Mperia
OnlinePromo
RuleRadio
DigiPie
MusicNow
Bitmunk
iSound
PlayIndies
Ruckus
MusicIsHere
Sony Connect
BuyMusic